Crazy girl; probably talking about art,books and films

Explore Tagged Posts
Last Seen Blogs
Statistics

We looked inside some of the posts by claudee-lengyel and here's what we found interesting.

Inside last 20 posts
Time between posts
2 months
Number of posts by type
Photo
15
Video
0
Audio
0
Text
0
Chat
0
Answer
0
Link
0
Quote
0
Fun Fact

The name Tumblr is derived from "Tumblelogs", which were hand coded multimedia blogs.

claudee-lengyel·2 years agoPhoto

bastilleuk:

Hello you Tumblr lot. We’ll be doing an Answer Time next Tuesday 7/24 at 9AM PST // 12PM EST // 5PM BST. Send us questions here and we’ll answer a bunch.

claudee-lengyel
2K notes · See All