mutantalientrash
mutantalientrash
cazzo & coglioni
You can call me Marti | Italian | agender (any pronouns) and bisexual | You don't have permission to repost my art in any shape or form | header by moonstonemoonlight | I have a conveniently named reblog blog called @mutan-alien-reblogs |
Statistics
We looked inside some of the posts by mutantalientrash and here's what we found interesting.
Inside last 20 posts
Time between posts
93175.35
Number of posts by type
Photo
0
Video
0
Audio
0
Text
0
Chat
0
Answer
0
Link
0
Quote
0
Explore Tagged Posts
mutantalientrash · 20 hours ago
Text
GUYS GUYS GUYS
check out this amazing dub of my little blitzbee comic @supershadicx250 did!
youtube
and please go see their other dubs! they deserve all the praises for their hard work
43 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 8 days ago
Text
Tumblr media
i never shoulda been let out the fuckin microwave
8K notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 10 days ago
my brain automatically associates you with the transformer in your pfp and also detective pikachu for obvious reasons but. also azazel (vmv) tbh?
it's funny because the only things I have in common with Brainstorm are people pleasing and the social skills of a toasted walnut. I could be your pikachu if you'd let me tho
unrelated but my typical day be:
kill luci
grab dinner
fuck leviath
eat dinner
10 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 10 days ago
don't ask why but youvremind me of crowly (good omens)
my knowledge of good omens is limited by what I absorbed from osmosis but I would never pass the opportunity to be the bastard with slit pupils
5 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 10 days ago
Text
Reblog if you want your followers to tell you which fictional character you remind them of.
411K notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 11 days ago
Text
POST PLUS IS COMING, WHETHER YOU WANT IT OR NOT!
Despite the fancy survey, changes to the UI and TOS reveal we’re getting the service in the future whether we want it or not. Obviously, Post+ is a terrible idea that is trying to bank revenue on user content. Unlike patreon or onlyfans, tumblr’s primary focus is on FAN content. The legality of this is NOT in the users favor and as the new tumblr TOS states, said users will be entirely liable for whatever legal matters arise.
SO WHAT ARE WE DOING?
Besides filling out the survey, it’s time to show tumblr we mean business and show our displeasure by hitting them where it hurts.
Ad revenue.
We’re proposing a 24 hour log off as phase one of this protest.
WHEN IS THE PROTEST?
AUGUST 6th, 2021        12 am Eastern Time (US)          5 am Greenwich Mean Time          6 am Central European Time          8 am Moscow Standard Time          1 pm Australian Western Time          2 pm Japan Standard Time          3:30 pm Australian Central Time          4 pm Australian Eastern Time
AUGUST 5th, 2021
11 pm Central Time (US)          10 pm Mountain Time (US)            9 pm Pacific Time (US)
THE END TIME IS 24 HOURS FROM START TIME!!!
So no posting, no queues, no likes, and no reblogs!
WHAT IF I CAN’T/WHAT ELSE CAN I DO?
Like this post and share it AS MANY TIMES AS POSSIBLE. Use the hashtags #tumblrlogoff2021 or #postplusprotest on ANY and ALL social media.
WILL THIS WORK?
Maybe, maybe not. It’s an attempt at doing SOMETHING.
BECAUSE I’M A TIRED IDIOT, USE THIS TO DOUBLE CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE!!!!
76K notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 11 days ago
Text
someone's cranky because they don't get to kiss this cake
today's things I did: convince the discord gang that kissing a loved one's butt is considered a sign of good luck in italy
15 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 11 days ago
Text
today's things I did: convince the discord gang that kissing a loved one's butt is considered a sign of good luck in italy
15 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 13 days ago
Text
fav thing about sending audios is dropping a BBB (big burp bomb) in the middle of it
3 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 13 days ago
Text
every now and then I tell my dad to stick his hand in the Enclosure and every single time my gerbil bites him
7 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 16 days ago
Text
"if you throw water at them you become the one in the wrong" MY ASS I'LL START THROWING THINGS GIVEN THE CHANCE
7 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 16 days ago
Text
you're lucky my mom is holding me back I actually went to fill the basin
7 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 16 days ago
Text
dobbiamo riportare di moda buttare secchi d'acqua alle persone che rompono la stracazzo di minchia la notte
5 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 18 days ago
Text
hats off to the old lady who told me to congratulate my mom for giving me nice legs
8 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 18 days ago
Text
I want to go to see among us content but I'd rather literally die than see that youtuber shit
I don't wanna see your rpf bingobango321 X rolex3D edits thank you
8 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 22 days ago
Text
ok the sun is up and I had my coffee I'm not a cishet man anymore i can resume being my best unhinged self
6 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 22 days ago
Text
Americans literally don’t understand that you can hate someone and not have a “woke” reason for it. Im not hating the english to be woke, I hate the english because it’s the only reasonable, sensible thing to do ❤️
174 notes · View notes
mutantalientrash · 22 days ago
Text
im so fucking happy like not only did we win against england (who didnt even deserve to be in the finals in the first place) but in england! especially after all the shit the english fans have done to italian fans and italians living there. its so fucking satisfying, i cant even put it into words
327 notes · View notes