Visit Blog
Explore Tumblr blogs with no restrictions, modern design and the best experience.
Fun Fact
The majority of Tumblr users, 36%, are aged 18-34, a coveted market for most companies.
Trending Blogs

Michael Moore posted on Facebook:

Immediately Remove The Republicans Who Voted In Favor of the Terrorists’ Demands

It’s not just Trump who has to go. The Constitution is clear. Any member of Congress who participates in an “insurrection or rebellion” is in violation of the oath they took to defend and uphold the Constitution — and thus they may no longer serve in Congress. Section 3 of the Fourteenth Amendment, written initially to exclude Confederate Civil War traitors, says that “No person shall be a Senator or Representative in Congress … who … having previously taken an oath, as a member of Congress … to support the Constitution of the United States, shall have engaged in insurrection or rebellion against the same[.]”

There are 147 Republican members of the Senate and the House who late last Wednesday night (and into the early hours of Thursday morning) — just hours after a domestic terrorist attack on the Capitol which they and Trump helped to incite — voted to overturn (throw out) the legal and already-certified votes of millions of Americans in the states of Pennsylvania and Arizona. It was an act of sedition and a flagrant violation of their oath of office. Legal experts and other members of Congress have called it an act of treason. THIS MUST BE DEALT WITH. They must be, as the Constitution requires, removed from Congress.

Here are their names. And to be clear: The cop-killing terrorist mob who attacked, trashed, took over and shut down our United States Congress for seven hours — the first time in history this has ever happened — their terrorist demands and their stated intention was to prevent the counting of the votes of millions of Americans and illegally give the election to Trump. So what did these 147 Republican lawmakers do just hours after these domestic terrorists stormed the Capitol in the hopes of killing, harming or kidnapping some of their fellow representatives, including their Republican Vice-President!? They voted to give in to the terrorists’ demands! And do EXACTLY what the cop-killing mob had demanded they do: Throw out the votes of the American people! Imagine if on the night of 9/11, 147 Republican members of Congress voted to give in to the demands of Al Qaeda. We never would have stood for that and we would have had them all arrested. But of course there’s a difference: Bin Laden wanted to take down buildings in the financial and military capitols of America and kill 3,000 people in the process. These 147 Republicans just wanted to take down American Democracy.


(Here Are the 147 Republicans Who Voted to Overturn the Certified Election Results)


Tommy Tuberville, Ala.

Rick Scott, Fla.

Roger Marshall, Kan.

John Kennedy, La.

Cindy Hyde-Smith, Miss.

Josh Hawley, Mo.

Ted Cruz, Texas

Cynthia Lummis, Wyo.


Robert B. Aderholt, Ala.

Mo Brooks, Ala.

Jerry Carl, Ala.

Barry Moore, Ala.

Gary Palmer, Ala.

Mike Rogers, Ala.

Andy Biggs, Ariz.

Paul Gosar, Ariz.

Debbie Lesko, Ariz.

David Schweikert, Ariz.

Rick Crawford, Ark.

Ken Calvert, Calif.

Mike Garcia, Calif.

Darrell Issa, Calif.

Doug LaMalfa, Calif.

Kevin McCarthy, Calif.

Devin Nunes, Calif.

Jay Obernolte, Calif.

Lauren Boebert, Colo.

Doug Lamborn, Colo.

Kat Cammack, Fla.

Mario Diaz-Balart, Fla.

Byron Donalds, Fla.

Neal Dunn, Fla.

Scott Franklin, Fla.

Matt Gaetz, Fla.

Carlos Gimenez, Fla.

Brian Mast, Fla.

Bill Posey, Fla.

John Rutherford, Fla.

Greg Steube, Fla.

Daniel Webster, Fla.

Rick Allen, Ga.

Earl L. “Buddy” Carter, Ga.

Andrew Clyde, Ga.

Marjorie Taylor Greene, Ga.

Jody Hice, Ga.

Barry Loudermilk, Ga.

Russ Fulcher, Idaho

Mike Bost, Ill.

Mary Miller, Ill.

Jim Baird, Ind.

Jim Banks, Ind.

Greg Pence, Ind.

Jackie Walorski, Ind.

Ron Estes, Kan.

Jacob LaTurner, Kan.

Tracey Mann, Kan.

Harold Rogers, Ky.

Garret Graves, La.

Clay Higgins, La.

Mike Johnson, La.

Steve Scalise, La.

Andy Harris, Md.

Jack Bergman, Mich.

Lisa McClain, Mich.

Tim Walberg, Mich.

Michelle Fischbach, Minn.

Jim Hagedorn, Minn.

Michael Guest, Miss.

Trent Kelly, Miss.

Steven Palazzo, Miss.

Sam Graves, Mo.

Vicky Hartzler, Mo.

Billy Long, Mo.

Blaine Luetkemeyer, Mo.

Jason Smith, Mo.

Matt Rosendale, Mont.

Dan Bishop, N.C.

Ted Budd, N.C.

Madison Cawthorn, N.C.

Virginia Foxx, N.C.

Richard Hudson, N.C.

Gregory F. Murphy, N.C.

David Rouzer, N.C.

Jeff Van Drew, N.J.

Yvette Herrell, N.M.

Chris Jacobs, N.Y.

Nicole Malliotakis, N.Y.

Elise M. Stefanik, N.Y.

Lee Zeldin, N.Y.

Adrian Smith, Neb.

Steve Chabot, Ohio

Warren Davidson, Ohio

Bob Gibbs, Ohio

Bill Johnson, Ohio

Jim Jordan, Ohio

Stephanie Bice, Okla.

Tom Cole, Okla.

Kevin Hern, Okla.

Frank Lucas, Okla.

Markwayne Mullin, Okla.

Cliff Bentz, Ore.

John Joyce, Pa.

Fred Keller, Pa.

Mike Kelly, Pa.

Daniel Meuser, Pa.

Scott Perry, Pa.

Guy Reschenthaler, Pa.

Lloyd Smucker, Pa.

Glenn Thompson, Pa.

Jeff Duncan, S.C.

Ralph Norman, S.C.

Tom Rice, S.C.

William Timmons, S.C.

Joe Wilson, S.C.

Tim Burchett, Tenn.

Scott DesJarlais, Tenn.

Chuck Fleischmann, Tenn.

Mark E. Green, Tenn.

Diana Harshbarger, Tenn.

David Kustoff, Tenn.

John Rose, Tenn.

Jodey Arrington, Texas

Brian Babin, Texas

Michael C. Burgess, Texas

John R. Carter, Texas

Michael Cloud, Texas

Pat Fallon, Texas

Louie Gohmert, Texas

Lance Gooden, Texas

Ronny Jackson, Texas

Troy Nehls, Texas

August Pfluger, Texas

Pete Sessions, Texas

Beth Van Duyne, Texas

Randy Weber, Texas

Roger Williams, Texas

Ron Wright, Texas

Burgess Owens, Utah

Chris Stewart, Utah

Ben Cline, Va.

Bob Good, Va.

Morgan Griffith, Va.

Robert J. Wittman, Va.

Carol Miller, W.Va.

Alexander X. Mooney, W.Va.

Scott Fitzgerald, Wis.

Tom Tiffany, Wis. (photo collage courtesy of the NY Times)

11 notes

Kapil Gurjar BJP Update | Delhi Shaheen Bagh Shooter Kapil Gurjar Expelled From Bharatiya Janata Party | दिल्ली में CAA का विरोध कर रहे लोगों पर गोली चलाने वाले ने दिन में BJP जॉइन की, शाम को पार्टी ने बाहर किया

Kapil Gurjar BJP Update | Delhi Shaheen Bagh Shooter Kapil Gurjar Expelled From Bharatiya Janata Party | दिल्ली में CAA का विरोध कर रहे लोगों पर गोली चलाने वाले ने दिन में BJP जॉइन की, शाम को पार्टी ने बाहर किया

Hindi News
Kapil Gurjar BJP Update | Delhi Shaheen Bagh Shooter Kapil Gurjar Expelled From Bharatiya Janata Party

Ads से है परेशान? बिना Ads खबरों के लिए इनस्टॉल करें दैनिक भास्कर ऐप

नई दिल्ली9 दिन पहले

पार्टी जॉइन करते समय कपिल गुर्जर (दाएं) ने कहा कि भाजपा हिंदुत्व को मजबूत कर रही है। मैं हिंदुत्व के लिए काम करना चाहता हूं।
नागरिकता संशोधन कानून (CAA) के खिलाफ प्रदर्शन के दौरान गोली…


View On WordPress

0 notes