Visit Blog

Explore Tumblr blogs with no restrictions, modern design and the best experience.

Fun Fact

If you dial 1-866-584-6757, you can leave an audio post for your followers.

Trending Blogs
#techno

DJ FLUFF313
NEW album Neon Spaghetti
Track called (Turn Around)
#neonspaghetti

Links in the bio
Follow @djfluff313
👾🤑👾🤑👾🤑👾🤑👾🤑👾

#technomusic #lovetechno #deephouse #artbat #ninakraviz #marcocarola #locodice #amelielens #maceoplex #carlcox #techno #solomun #raving #techhouse #technoparty #burningman #📲 #MovementSelects #MovementDetroit #paxahau
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFnZB2sA9Nf/?igshid=gqaza0g42b2o

0 notes 路 See All

New music video by
DJ fluff313 featuring Baymar

Follow @djfluff313
👾🤑👾🤑👾🤑👾🤑👾🤑👾

https://youtu.be/63qPQkLfQsg

#technomusic #lovetechno #deephouse #artbat #ninakraviz #marcocarola #locodice #amelielens #maceoplex #carlcox #techno #solomun #raving #techhouse #technoparty #burningman #tulum #josephcapriati #deborahdeluca #taleofus #ibiza #trafficmix #montreal #michaelbibi #technoparty #peggygou #charlottedewitte #ericprydz #Tomorrowland #rave
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDUAeO0luJY/?igshid=g8amc570ctm3

0 notes 路 See All
detundVideo

DU™️ TUNE IN!!! #Repost @rebecca__goldberg
・・・
My Movement Selects Vol. 1 LIVE SET debut is TODAY! Set your reminder and tune in for the stacked lineup ➡️📺 twitch.tv/Paxahau

1PM PDT☀️ 4PM EDT🚙 21:00 BST🇬🇧 23:00 UTC+3🇬🇷 05:00 JST🇯🇵

👀 See you there!

@roland_us @rolandsynthandaira @korgofficial @paxahau @movementdetroit @movementpresents @ryanrichardsvisuals @angrm_tokyo @unitedphotoworks @connectbookings @rhythmwerx @detroitunderground #detroit #techno #acid #liveset #livestream #hardware #dawless #livetechno #makemusic #movementselects #313acidqueen #rebeccagoldberg
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFnHMNSFnOK/?igshid=t3itk7dwbghl

0 notes 路 See All

Hello everyone, after having a small break from music this year it’s great to announce my new song will be aired on BBC Music Introducing East Midlands with Dean Jackson tonight. The show starts at 6pm, im on after half 9 😁😎 Thanks for the support everyone 😁

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sounds/play/live:bbc_radio_derby

BBC Radio East Midlands

#edm #electronicmusic #music #musiclovers #lukedeloop #producerlife #bass #bassmusic #bbcintroducing #musicproducer #musicmaker #musicproductions #musica #newmusic #bbc #studiolife #progressivehouse #housemusic #techno #technolovers #edmfamily #dj #djs #techhouse #edmmusic #edmdj
https://www.instagram.com/p/CFnGzwppvfe/?igshid=1tx8cyz7c342q

0 notes 路 See All

Ebi - Hi (1994)

Sublime tripping Acid music from the Japanese producer Ebi, aka Susumu Yokota. A Trance-inducer of almost mythical proportions that has remained in the minds and hearts of ravers since the early 90′s. What is most striking about this piece is that it remains friendly and fun while stomping its message across the room with pure force. All at the same time happy, energizing and brain spinning. It has brought me back to life many a time on a long night. 

0 notes 路 See All
Next Page